Greatest Hits Volume 2 CD


14 more of kids’ favorites from Uncle Charlie’s concerts and camps!
Songs on this CD include:

  • Bonkers
  • Happy Day
  • Counting on God
  • Two by Two
  • Inside My Heart
  • I Will Follow
  • Trust and Obey
  • Wanna Be
  • A Plan
  • Deep Down Boogie
  • Love the Lord
  • Our God
  • Humble Yourself
  • We Won’t Be Quiet


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Greatest Hits Volume 2 CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *