Made 2 Praise Volume 3 DVD


This animated lyrics DVD contains the following songs in full version and sound-trax version (everything but the lead vocal.)
Note:  This DVD is a “lyrics only” DVD  and does not contain motions to action songs.  Any of these songs can be sampled from our Downloads page.

  • Every Move I Make
  • Trading My sorrows
  • More Like You
  • Happy Song
  • All I Really Want
  • My Heart Your Home
  • You Are My King
  • We Want to See


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Made 2 Praise Volume 3 DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *