Made 2 Praise Volume 4 DVD


This animated lyrics DVD contains the following songs in full version and sound-trax version (everything but the lead vocal.)
Note:  This DVD is a “lyrics only” DVD  and does not contain motions to action songs.  Any of these songs can be sampled from our Downloads page.

  • Get Down
  • Superhero
  • God is Great
  • Beautiful One
  • Sweeter
  • Lord Reign in Me
  • Your Love is Deep


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Made 2 Praise Volume 4 DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *