Made 2 Praise Volume 6 DVD


This animated lyrics DVD contains the following songs in full version and sound-trax version (everything but the lead vocal.)
Note:  This DVD is a “lyrics only” DVD  and does not contain motions to action songs.  Any of these songs can be sampled from our Downloads page.

  • Big House
  • J is for Jesus
  • Cartoons
  • I Like Bananas
  • Deep Deep Down Down
  • Joy
  • Jesus Love Me Rock
  • Grin Again Gang
  • Mercy is Falling
  • Friend of Sinners


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Made 2 Praise Volume 6 DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *