Made 2 Praise Volume 7 DVD


This animated lyrics DVD contains the following songs in full version and sound-trax version (everything but the lead vocal.)
Note:  This DVD is a “lyrics only” DVD  and does not contain motions to action songs.  Any of these songs can be sampled from our Downloads page.

  • All About You
  • No One Like You
  • Love the lord
  • Better Than Life
  • One Way
  • Tell the World
  • Holy is the Lord


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Made 2 Praise Volume 7 DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *