Made 2 Praise Volume 9 DVD


This animated lyrics DVD contains the following songs in full version and sound-trax version (everything but the lead vocal.)
Note:  This DVD is a “lyrics only” DVD  and does not contain motions to action songs.  Any of these songs can be sampled from our Downloads page.

  • Leaning Song
  • Two by Two
  • Jesus is a River of love
  • Love Rains Down
  • Majestic
  • You Are Holy
  • Your Name
  • I Surrender


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Made 2 Praise Volume 9 DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *